Phoenix – Double Album



2 CDs for two journeys:

CD 1 – Fire
11 Titles – Harp, Vocals, Bass, Drums.
The atmosphere is one of the dance, rhythm and movement with World, Reggae and Pop influences. The Harp unveils its generous basses and the solos are flowing, backed with dynamic drums. 9 compositions and 2 traditionals.

CD 2 – Water
11 Titles – Harp, Vocals, Flute.
A calm and relaxing ambient, from Celtic and Native American influences to Fairy Music. The notes are flowing like water, sometimes calm like a lake, sometimes fast like a torrent. 10 compositions and 1 arrangement.


  • A 16 pages booklet with pictures and lyrics.
  • Download in 4 formats: MP3, FLAC, ALAC, WAV 24bit. Read more…

Signed CD (physical only) on demand, to be specified in the notes at checkout.

Released: 2020

SKU: N/A Category:




About audio formats:

Which format to choose?

You will be able to choose different download formats after checkout:

  • MP3 (320kbps) : works on any device or multimedia player. Medium quality.
  • FLAC (16bit) : CD quality for Windows (except iTunes) and Android : requires compatible audio player.
  • ALAC (16bit) : CD quality for iTunes, Mac, iPhone and iPad.
  • WAV (24bit) : Studio quality for audiophiles (heavy).